In Alaska – Moose eating – Chena Hot Springs Road

In Alaska - Moose eating - Chena Hot Springs Road

Moose feeding in a lake along Chena Hot Springs Road in Alaska. The most exciting thing to see if you have never been this close to a Moose

About rnicholssfi

I am a wife of 29 years. My husband and I had 3 beautiful children and now are grown adults whom gave us grand children. I am semi handicapped due to a drunk driver 11 years ago who had put myself out of the working world physically. I am originally from Michigan and now residing in Fairbanks, AK. Been in Alaska for almost 9 months. I began getting into Marketing back in 2006 in which I bought products to make Soy Candles to sell to making my own income but still have a lot to learn about how to market business efficiently and properly.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

